April 2019

13th vs.Braintree - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 13th April 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Braintree

20th vs.Intra-Club Match - 13:00 - AC

Result:
Date: Saturday 20th April 2019
Start Time: 13:00
Meet:
Venue: AC
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Intra-Club Match

27th vs.Woodford Wells - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 27th April 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: AC
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Woodford Wells

May 2019

4th vs. Chelmsford or West Essex - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 4th May 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Chelmsford or West Essex

11th vs. Woodford Green - 12:30 - H

Result:
Date: Saturday 11th May 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Woodford Green

18th vs. Goresbrook - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 18th May 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Goresbrook

25th vs. Epping - 12:30 - H

Result:
Date: Saturday 25th May 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Epping

June 2019

1st vs. Walthamstow - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 1st June 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Walthamstow

8th vs. Leigh-on-Sea - 12:30 - H

Result:
Date: Saturday 8th June 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Leigh-on-Sea

15th vs. West Essex - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 15th June 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
West Essex

22nd vs. Ardleigh Green - 12:30 - H

Result:
Date: Saturday 22nd June 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Ardleigh Green

29th vs. Stanford-le-Hope - 12:30 - H

Result:
Date: Saturday 29th June 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Stanford-le-Hope

July 2019

6th vs. Harlow - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 6th July 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Harlow

13th vs. Woodford Green - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 13th July 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Woodford Green

20th vs. Goresbrook - 12:30 - H

Result:
Date: Saturday 20th July 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Goresbrook

27th vs. Epping - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 27th July 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Epping

August 2019

3rd vs. Walthamstow - 12:30 - H

Result:
Date: Saturday 3rd August 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Walthamstow

10th vs. Leigh-on-Sea - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 10th August 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Leigh-on-Sea

17th vs. West Essex - 12:30 - H

Result:
Date: Saturday 17th August 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
West Essex

24th vs. Ardleigh Green - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 24th August 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Ardleigh Green

31st vs. Stanford-le-Hope - 12:30 - A

Result:
Date: Saturday 31st August 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Stanford-le-Hope

September 2019

7th vs. Harlow - 12:30 - H

Result:
Date: Saturday 7th September 2019
Start Time: 12:30
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Harlow

22nd vs. St. Aidan's - 13:00 - H

Result:
Date: Sunday 22nd September 2019
Start Time: 13:00
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
St. Aidan’s

Officers & Officials

Captain: P. Barnes – 07834 488380

Home Ground

Chalkwell Park,
Westcliff-on-Sea SS0 8NB

Pavilion Tel: (01702) 476697
Email: contact@westcliffcricketclub.co.uk

Squad List

Baker J.
Barnes
Bull
Cox
Gladwin
Groves
Hatton
Pickering
Renvoize
Sattar
Smith N.
Stead
Weller S.