May 2019

9th vs. Rayleigh - 18:00 - H

Result:
Date: Thursday 9th May 2019
Start Time: 18:00
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Rayleigh

13th vs. Alleyn Court Aces - 18:00 - A

Result:
Date: Monday 13th May 2019
Start Time: 18:00
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Alleyn Court Aces

23rd vs. Rayleigh Fairview - 18:00 - H

Result:
Date: Thursday 23rd May 2019
Start Time: 18:00
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Rayleigh Fairview

30th vs. Civic Centre - 18:00 - H

Result:
Date: Thursday 30th May 2019
Start Time: 18:00
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Civic Centre

June 2019

13th vs. Eastwood - 18:00 - H

Result:
Date: Thursday 13th June 2019
Start Time: 18:00
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Eastwood

20th vs. Rayleigh - 18:00 - H

Result:
Date: Thursday 20th June 2019
Start Time: 18:00
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Rayleigh

July 2019

3rd vs. Canewdon - 18:00 - A

Result:
Date: Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Start Time: 18:00
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Canewdon

9th vs. Southend-on-Sea & E.M.T. - 18:00 - A

Result:
Date: Tuesday 9th July 2019
Start Time: 18:00
Meet:
Venue: Away
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Southend-on-Sea & E.M.T.

18th vs. Emersons - 18:00 - H

Result:
Date: Thursday 18th July 2019
Start Time: 18:00
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Emersons

25th vs. Rankins - 18:00 - H

Result:
Date: Thursday 25th July 2019
Start Time: 18:00
Meet:
Venue: Home
Umpire:
Scorer:
Team:
Highlights:

Westcliff-on-Sea
Rankins

Officers & Officials

Captain: Dave Hewitt – 07711 096579

Home Ground

Chalkwell Park, SS0 8NB